Can I delete a submission?
You might be able to.
If the call is closed, you can't delete it
Once submissions close, you won't be able to delete your submission. This allows you to refer to any invoices for paid submissions, and helps organisations with judging and selection.
If the call is still open, you can delete it
You can drop out at any time when submissions are opened.
Please note that dropping out of a call doesn't issue you with a redund. If you want to swap out an existing submission with a new one. Please edit your submission instead.
To delete your submission:
- Log in
- Go to your submissions page
- Click on the gear on the submission you wish to delete
- Select drop out
This will remove the submission from your submissions page.