What does "add to portfolio" mean?
When you submit a project on Zealous, we allow you to add this project on your public portfolio.This allows you to save time in updating a public facing portfolio, and allows you to reuse this project on other submissions.
Doing so creates a copy, so you can edit your submission and portfolio independently of each other. Changes made to your project in your portfolio will not be reflected in your submission.
You can remove the project from your portfolio at any time by deleting it.