Why is my submission draft?
Zealous saves your submission from the moment you accept the Guidelines for an opportunity. These will show up as drafts on your submissions page until you complete them.
By clicking on the gear at the top right of your submission you can:
- Complete your submission
- Remove the draft
- Contact the organisation hosting the call on Zealous
- Show the submitted project on your portfolio