How to close your Opportunity
An opportunity is opened from the moment you publish the opportunity and ends when you have made your final selection.
- delete an opportunity if it is opened.
- cancel your subscription if one of your opportunities is opened.
If you wish to close an ongoing opportunity you will need to undertake the following steps:
- Update your rounds and schedule. Delete any rounds that haven't started yet, then make sure the dates for submissions and remaining rounds are all in the past. You can also switch off emails to candidates here if you don't want the results emails to be sent to them.
- Make sure you have made your selection for all remaining rounds.
You can only freeze/cancel your subscription once all your opportunities are closed. This is to protect candidates who might have submitted to you.