Long Arrow Right External Link angle-right Search Times Spinner angle-left

What does "confirm scores" do?

Once you have scored all the entries; the top button on the judging overview will change to read "Confirm Scores". Once clicked this will let the organisation hosting the call know that you have finished scoring entries. 

undefined
Organisations will have access to your judging progress and scores regardless of you confirming them. This function allows the organisation to know that even though you might have scored all entries you are still in the process of making edits to them. Once this button is clicked, they will know you are happy with all your scores.